Bulldog wrestling wins conference title

Stephanie King

The Trinity Bulldogs’ wrestling team posted a 72-9 win over the Eastern Randolph Wildcats on Friday to claim the PAC-7 conference title. winners for the Bulldogs included David Makupson, Chris Grubb, Aaron Ortega, Colby Short, Alex Minish, Logan Merrill, Adan Overby, Jermell Brockington, Sebastian Talent, Ricky Martinez, Matthew Diuguid, and Austin Mincey. Makupson, Minish, Talent, and Martinez each won their matches by pin.

Congratulations to the Trinity Bulldogs!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.